Downey, Andrea
Athletics Event Manager
Email: andrea.downey@twu.ca
Phone: 604.888-7511 x 3735
Friesen, Adrienne
Strength & Performance Nutrition Coach
Email: adrienne.friesen@twu.ca
Phone: 604.513.2121 ex3733
Ghobrial, Natalie
Head Athletic Therapist
Email: Natalie.Ghobrial@twu.ca
Phone: 604.513.2127
Expertise: Athletic Therapy
Ginter, Jared
Director of Athletic Facilities
Department: Athletics/HKIN
Email: jared.ginter@twu.ca
Phone: 604.455.8860
Hall, Murray
Director of Athletics
Email: hall@twu.ca
Phone: 604.513.2055
Heming, Andrew
Strength Conditioning Coach
Email: andrew.heming@twu.ca
Phone: 604.513.2121 ex3710
Hofer, Carol
ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF ATHLETICS – ADMINISTRATION
Email: hofer@twu.ca
Phone: 604.513.2121 ex3775
Hofer, Ryan
Head Coach Women's Volleyball
Email: ryan.hofer@twu.ca
Phone: 604.513.2117
Info line, Spartan
Game/Contact Info
Phone: 604.513.2001
Janzen, Mark
Assistant Sports Information Director
Email: mark.janzen@twu.ca
Phone: 604.888-7511 x 3722TWU
Alt Phone: 604.455.8878 LEC
Mobile: 604.613.6730
Jean-Paul, Cheryl
Head Coach Women's Basketball
Email: cheryl.jean-paul@twu.ca
Phone: 604.513.2131
Josephson, Ben
Head Coach Men's Volleyball
Department: Athletics
Email: ben.josephson@twu.ca
Phone: 604.513.2118
Expertise: Men's Volleyball Program
Kropf, Barret
Head Coach Men's Hockey
Email: Barret.Kropf@twu.ca
Phone: 604.513.2029
Main Phone, Spartans-TWU
Email: spartans@twu.ca
Phone: 604.513.2125
Main Phone, Spartans - LEC
Email: spartans@twu.ca
Phone: 604.882.8800
Muhic, Aaron
Head Coach Men's Basketball
Email: aaron.muhic@twu.ca
Phone: 604.513.2124
Number, Fax
Phone: 604.513.2065
Primeau, Laurier
Head Coach Spartan Cross Country/Track & Field
Email: laurier.primeau@twu.ca
Phone: 604.513.2153
Mobile: 604.897.0212
Ratzlaff, Julie
ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF ATHLETICS – OPERATIONS
Email: jratzlaf@twu.ca
Phone: 604.513.2116
Rohla, Pat
Head Coach Men's Soccer
Email: pat.rohla@twu.ca
Phone: 604.513.2126
Roxburgh, Graham
Head Coach Women's Soccer
Email: graham.roxburgh@twu.ca
Phone: 604.513.2122
Saucier, Philippe
Assistant Athletic Therapist
Email: philippe.saucier@twu.ca
Stewart, Scott
Sports Information Director
Email: ssstew@twu.ca
Phone: 604.513.2123 TWU
Alt Phone: 604.455.8878 LEC
Mobile: 604.764.1533
VanDyck, Jason
Facility Supervisor
Email: jason.vandyck@twu.ca
Phone: 604.513.2115
Whitmarsh, Dr. Blair
Dean of the School of Human Kinetics
Department: School of Human Kinetics
Email: whitmars@twu.ca
Phone: 604.513.2114