Spartan Foundation Alumni Sport Coordinators

Team Name Grad Yr. Email Address
Women's Volleyball Lies (Verhoeff) Reimer 2004 Lies.Reimer@twu.ca
Women's Volleyball Jolene (Dryfhout) Van Huizen 2002 jolenevanhuizen@gmail.com
Men's Volleyball Jeff Gamache 1995 jgamache@meisoc.com
Women's Basketball TBD    
Men's Basketball Lance Verhoeff 2011 Lance.Verhoeff@ttigroupna.com
Women's Soccer Angela Trauter 2006 angela.trauter@gmail.com
Women's Soccer Christy (Bentall) Taylor 2001 christyjoytaylor@gmail.com
Men's Soccer Goran (Gogo) Vitic 2011 gvitic@gmail.com
Men's Rugby TBD    
Track & Field / CC TBD    
Men's Hockey TBD    
Committee Leader Gary Lutes 1989 gclutes@yahoo.com
Committee Leader Rob Thomson 1997 Rob.Thomson@twu.ca
Committee Leader Steve Scholz 1990 stevescholz@spartanfoundation.ca
JoinSpartans
canadawestTV
Ticket Info
twitter
Facebook
YouTUBE

Upcoming

DateGameTime
MS10-10VICTORIA19:00:00
MV10-10THOMPSON RIVERS20:00:00
WS10-10VICTORIA17:00:00
WV10-10THOMPSON RIVERS18:00:00
Mh10-11SELKIRK*19:00:00
cc10-11Western Washington Classic (Bellingham, Wash.)09:00:00
MS10-11BRITISH COLUMBIA19:00:00
MV10-11THOMPSON RIVERS19:00:00
WS10-11BRITISH COLUMBIA17:00:00
WV10-11THOMPSON RIVERS17:00:00

Our Scores

DateGameRS
MB10-09FRASER VALLEY (Semiahmoo Secondary)L73-70
Mh10-05@Minnesota MankatoL12-1
MB10-05@Guelph (Queen's)L73-70
MS10-05@unbcL1-0
WS10-05@unbcW4-1
WV10-05Regina (West Coast Classic - War Memorial Gym)W3-0
Mh10-04@St. Cloud StateL8-0
MB10-04@Queen's (Queen's)W69-60
MS10-04@unbcL5-3
MV10-04UBC OKANAGAN W3-1
Complete Champion Approach
Spartan Foundation
Spartans InC
camps
CISTV
Sandman
CanadaWest
CIS
NCCAA
BCIHL
BK
ADIDAS