Trinity Western University

Summer Sessions

Travel studies give you the chance to experience learning in a non-traditional context and help you develop a global perspective.

Each program includes opportunities for you to visit historical and cultural places of interest and to dialogue with resident professionals and academics in your field. They are life-changing experiences!

Travel Study Application Form

2016 Travel Studies

China - Business

May 2016

Contact: Mark McKay
Email: mark.mckay@twu.ca

Guatemala & Honduras  - All Majors

May 2016

Contact: Ruth Anaya
Phone: 604-513-2121 ext. 3143
Email: rutha@twu.ca

Hawaii - Biology

May 2016

Contact: Cathy White
Phone: 604-513-2043
Email: white@twu.ca

Italy - History/Politcal Studies

May 2016

Contact: Jayne Cummins
Phone: 604-513-2169
Email: jayne.cummins@twu.ca

London - Paris Tour - Alumni

May 2016

Contact: David Squires
Phone: 604-513-2121 ext. 3469
Email: david.squires@twu.ca

New York - All Majors

May 2016

Contact: Erica Grimm
Phone: 604-513-2121 ext. 3142
Email: ericag@twu.ca

Ottawa  - Business

May 2016

Contact: Kevin Sawatsky
Phone: 604-513-2137
Email: sawatsky@twu.ca

Rio de Janeiro  - All Majors

July/August 2016

Contact: Lana Higginbotham
Phone: 604-513-2057
Email: lana.higginbotham@twu.ca

Zambia  - Nursing

May 2016

Contact: Raechel Healey-Chamberlain
Phone: 604-513-2121 ext. 2050
Email: raechel.healey@twu.ca

 

Travel Study Photo Contests

2011 Travel Study Photo Contest

2010 Travel Study Photo Contest

2009 Travel Study Photo Contest

2008 Travel Study Photo Contest