Travel studies give you the chance to experience learning in a non-traditional context and help you develop a global perspective.

Each program includes opportunities for you to visit historical and cultural places of interest and to dialogue with resident professionals and academics in your field. They are life-changing experiences!

Information on TWU's 2013 travel studies will be posted on this page in August 2012.

2012 Travel Studies

BELIZE & GUATEMALA - Communications

May 2012

Contact: Ruth Anaya
Phone: 604-513-2121 ext. 3143
Website: www.twu.ca/guatemala
Email: rutha@twu.ca

EUROPE - Psychology

Summer 2012

Contact: Chuck Macknee
Email: macknee@twu.ca

HAWAII - Biology

Summer 2012

Contact: Cathy White
Phone: 604-513-2043
Email: white@twu.ca

KENYA & UGANDA - Communications

June 2012

Contact: Ruth Anaya
Phone: 604-513-2121 ext. 3143
Website: www.twu.ca/kenya
Email: RuthA@twu.ca

LONDON & PARIS - Arts, Media & Culture

Summer 2013

Contact: Jeff Warren / Office: MPF 107
Phone: 604-513-2121 ext. 3573
Website: www.twu.ca/london
Email: Jeff.Warren@twu.ca

LONDON OLYMPIC GAMES - Human Kinetics

July/August 2012

Contact: Lana Higginbotham / Office: Gymnasium
Phone: 604-513-2057
Email: Lana.Higginbotham@twu.ca

OTTAWA - Business

May 2012

Contact: Kevin Sawatsky
Phone: 604-513-2121 ext. 3337
Email: Sawatsky@twu.ca

Contact: Darlene Helm
Phone: 604-513-2121 ext. 3366
Email: darlene.hahn@twu.ca

Travel Study Application Form